What’s up with kids having their head half shaved?

I’m trying to comprehend why the hell kids now a days shave half of their head? I know back in the 90’s ,us kids ,had horrible hair cuts. Thing is,I just don’t get the trend though. I think it really looks horrible and stupid. They should just shave the other half of their head quite honestly. What’s the point ? Now their hair won’t grow even and if I ever did that I would be going nuts. I’m OCD when it comes to my hair. I may not style it like other girls , but when it comes to length the hair has to be even on either side.

Is it just me ?
I guess when you grow up , you think some kids these days and their hairstyles.

Leave a Reply

